My Buddies!!!

Posted: April 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

392861_505088559526443_1169674809_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I  think having a guys like you people as my friend’s is truly the best thing you can ask for. The blunt opinions, the solid shoulder, the words that slap you and bring you back to your senses, the endless patience to your endless whining, the reassuring hugs, the stupid yet epic conversations, the inside jokes that leave you  breathless with laughter while people just wonder how in hell they ever came accross you….. the list is endless.

Sure, a girlfriend/boyfriend is always by your side when you embark on a huge shopping spree but there are somethings you get from a guy best friend that cannot quite be put into words. It’s even better when he trusts you back, like in my case, where my guy besties has consulted me for the mere reasons that ‘I didn’t know who else to go to’ and ‘I thought of you first’. We’re as inspired by them as they are by us, and love them as much as they do us. ♥ I really love my besties for all that we’ve been through and all that we’ve shared. Thus my musings come to an end. Haha

Leave a comment